Everyone sees success, but they do not see all the falls behind success

in #steemit6 years ago

image

And many people notice how good you are but they do not know what's behind all that. Many are those who say that it's good for you how lucky you were. I do not deny that I have had enough luck, but I have also worked to get where I am.

Many tell me what I have done to make me do well in steemit. Well, day by day I have tried to give the best of myself. And practically I spend all day stuck to the cell phone or the computer thinking who to follow and what to do to let me know more.

Many people do not realize the damage they do with their actions. Many are full of envy and bad intentions. I do not know why many people envy and resent the success of other people.

For my part, I wish everyone success and I am happy when someone is doing well. Even those who only look at how well I do and do not see all the effort behind all that, I wish the best. Although I know that many do not like me doing so well to them, I wish them the best. Because there are many more who wish me well and send me a lot of good vibes. To all of them God bless you. And although it is not easy at all I will continue fighting to grow and have more success.

Sort:  

Very well put. Social media makes it seem like some are successful , when they may not be. Also, no one knows the journey you went thru to gain success. It is different for everyone. Great post

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11