What DTube really needs to compete with vimeo & youtube & dailymotion - Meeting @emwalker for the 1st time! [DTube Exclusive]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Meeting @emwalker for the first time was so cool! He is as he is in his blogs/vlogs and in person. In fact, he's even cooler in person. We went for a shoot and on a ride across centre island and back into the city from to shoot, just couldn't stop talking and sharing our life experience and experience here on steemit and @dtube as well. Hope you enjoy the video!

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 5-8 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency, including the @dtube and steemit realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Logo Design by: @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

FIRST!! Hahahhaha - Wow man thank you for the shoutouts/ exposure - I had a great time hanging out and shooting with you! Such an inspiring experience. It's wonderful to be around people who are good at what they do and love doing it. Stay awesome my dude!

BTW I talk super fast in general - watching this ramped up makes me sound like a Chipmunk thats been huffing helium.

LOL! Yeah it was real fun having you there, man. You're a true champion. Humble and Hungry. Hope we can get out for a shoot again. I'll send you a message actually :) rock it and roll it brotha! #stayawesome

Great video i agree I have been watching dtube for a couple weeks and the more variety the better that way we can bring in all kinds of people

Yes it’s needed definitely

Hi, @dnews! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Although it's tempting to double post on youtube to ensure more people watch my videos, I always maintain exclusivity of my dtube videos on dtube (unless there is a catastrophic server failure). It just drags more people that want to see my videos onto this platform as that is the only way they have access to my videos.

This is a real talk here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34