beauty at the moment with jerrybanfield

in #steemit6 years ago

good night steemian


i will tell you a little about me in steemit


for those of us who are new..it is very difficult to get upvote in our post.
I was very confused and what to do.to get upvote in steemit.


and as long as i studied it. the results are pretty good and there is improvement.
day after day. week after week. I keep learning about steemit.because I really like this esteem application.

.>
#ESTEEM & ESTEEM MOBILE


and I am very ambitious that I can not help but have to master steemit.how glad I can get to know someone who is very clever and very genius in steemit.


and I slowly follow his footsteps. and I really pay attention to every post in steemit.maybe you know who he really is.and he is well known to the public and other steemit users.


I think he is a remarkable master of steemit.which I have found in steemit.🙏🙏🙏
***he is my favorite figure. and he is also my idol in steemit..nothing else just @jerrybanfield
.


it is with him that I get the procedure in steemit.and I am very grateful to him.

for the steemian who want to succeed can follow @jerrybanfield at steemit.com


and can also watch directly through the fidio that aired by @jerrybanfield.


Live vidio @jerrybanfield



and still many other videos that are very useful for us all.

for the steemian who wants to get his tips and his practice in steemit.

.


.


That's all for now and I hope that this is useful for you to know more about your upvoting pattern or those of other users on Steemit.

Would you upvote this post and follow me for more because this will encourage me to write more Steem tool posts like this one?

Would you please help @jerrybanfield become a top 10 Witness because you can help funding projects to build Steem as explained here? Vote for jerrybanfield as a witness or set jerrybanfield as a proxy to handle all witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses @jerrybanfield. Read the 5 reasons why I'm voting for @Jerry Banfield as a witness and how to vote in my post. You may be interested to read: What is a Steem Witness, How to Vote and Why?


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@doaibukdanbapak

.

https://steemit.com/@doaibukdanbapak
[email protected]

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

You got a 40.47% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

This post has received a 2.95 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @doaibukdanbapak.

You got a 1.70% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @doaibukdanbapak!

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 76.92% upvote courtesy of @doaibukdanbapak!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13