Sharks Play With Fish While Whales Sleep - Be a millionaire On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

We already have several similar projects like Steemit, many enter the Steemit just to attract users into their projects. Loyal people are only those real investors who are thinking how to help new users to become successful at Steemit. I know it's not easy to succeed on Steemit, but it's just a personal reason and decision based on laziness. Today I had a wonderful conversation with @tomilolafadipe and he only earned today about 20 SBD on the comments. He still has more than half a day to make new connections and friendships. Steem Schools provides results, the goal of every loyal user should be Steemit support and support for new users. The success of the new customers depends on the success of the entire Steemit, because they are our mirror in the world. If the average wage in Africa is $ 200, imagine that people earn on Steemit 500 or $ 2,000 a month, that's the best ad for incoming new users and investors. Do not waste your time, pass live class training in Steem Schools and start earning a serious sum of money each day.

We do not know what options will bring us a new day. Today's world is full of opportunities, Steemit changes the look of social networks and is preparing a new evolution in the world of digital money. We have a few variants that bring us a secure profit on Steemit. Invest in Steem because its value is very small around $ 3.5. I believe that after the new platform and Smart Media Token, the inflow of new investors and users will be in millions. This gives us a guarantee that Steem will increase and that we will have great profits as investors. Another way is to write comments and posts, remember that the comments are the basis for success at Steemit. You should read blog posts that you like and write creative and unique comments. We make friends at Steemit and this is a different dimension because in this way we get support in concrete money - SBD. Be persistent because with the jump of Steem values and your voting power jumps.

If you want to become a millionaire then you need to provide only 10,000 Steem.If you work on Steemit every day as a basic job for 8 hours, then your earnings can be between 10 and 30 Steem per day. This is a comment strategy, you need to write between 100 and 200 comments every day. I'm sure you're worth more to make money on Steemit than working for $ 200 a month. Let your average salary be 500 Steem per month, which means you need about 18 months to earn 10,000 Steem. I believe in the 18-month-old value of Steem to be between $ 100 and $ 150, that means you have become a millionaire. The other thing is the voting power, at the moment when one Steem worth $ 100 you can give yourself to yourself from every day about 350 SBD. I've come to this number because now a 10,000 Steam Power count is worth 2.1 SBD when the value of a Steem is $ 3.5. When the value jumps almost 30 times, you have 60 SBDs with just one Upvote, and you can give 10 times upvote in 24 hours. From 660 SBD, you have about 40% directly and some 10% that goes to your voting power. Let the value of one SBD be $ 30, which means you earn $ 9000 every day. This is a true vision that every user should have in his head.

Knowledge is power if it is applied together with goals, plan, strategy and disciplined work every day. We are used to being lazy, we need stimulation that drives us to success. It's not just enough to start, every day we have a lot of wrong routines and emotional patterns that keep us in the jail of failure. It is, therefore, a good thing to be part of a positive group of people who have the same goals, to become young and successful millionaires. What is needed to climb to the top is the focus, do not waste your energy and time on different projects at the same time. Steemit is enough to teach a lot of things about business, communication, money and digital currencies. You have the ability to change your mindset, your emotional intelligence, and your wrong habits. Success is a process that is perfected every day, we are on the path to eternal goals that never cease to inspire our creativity. If you need friends and family who work every day on the same goals as you, we will be honoured to meet youin live classes on the discord channel of Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


See you on the top - https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Now is time to form that synapse in our brain
and be ready with SMT.
It is possible.
Keep on steemin'

See you at the top my friend

Loyal people are only those real investors who are thinking how to help new users to become successful at Steemit.

As much as agree with you, @dobartim, on helping new users grow on steemit, which is what I've been doing since I joined over a year ago, it appears that there are not much benefits. Believe it or not, I created @redfishpillar to help newbies. My position as the cofounder of @edusteem has also brought smile to the faces of school children whom we reach out to. I know how many new users have joined because of me, but without support they just abandon their accounts and leave. I am still on steem because of my investments, belief in the technology and it's bright future, one of which is the SMTs you have mentioned. I wish you great success on the @steemitschools project. Cheers.

@maryfavour.

See you in Steem Schools

Awesome!


Thanks a million @dobartim for this. I joined the #steemschools discord around a week ago, but, I'm yet to get active on it.
I must buttress and reiterate your thoughts about commenting and genuinely engaging on steemit. Like you said, one can earn $2,000 steem per month. I'll also like to admonish people to take out time to set steem goals, especially those who/are willing to make a living off their steem earnings (I bet you, a whole lot of people are living off their steem activities). Having a game plan is key! 6 hours on steemit can be very fruitful if well spent.


Thanks once again for this. I'm so looking forward to having an awesome ride on the steem school discord channel.


Regards,


@marpemusic
[MuSiCThatGodInhabits]

I did this with the knowledge I’ve acquired. Surely there is more to come.

See you on the top

@dobartim, it's so amazing the results students are getting in #steemschools. You make this success a reality.

With dedication on this platform, one stands to earn a lot of money and become a millonaire at the long run. I'm really anticipating that.

Thanks for #steemschools.

We win together.

See you at thw top

I have already begun the technique of the comments currently I do 30 a day, it is difficult to try to aconstunbrarme to do it but I am already seeing gains, with 30 comments take 1 sbd a day, I guess that I do 100 should be much more, that motivates me to continue increasing my quantity comments.

Take advanced class

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thanks

How are you my dear friend? I am back in the midst of you. Have you forgotten me friend. I want to be successful in steemit. I need your encouragement. Be friends beside me. There are many poor people in my country. I want to help them by earning steemit.

Be part of Steem Schools and learn about business

it's very interesting, I did not know that it was so much the benefit of commenting

This is the best way for success on Steemit

Wow, Steemit has already changed my mindset, seeing is believing and I beleive because I see loads of people and friends who have put in their best on steemit and have gotten good outcome.
The focus, the business technique and even turning steemit to a full on job, I believe will make waves
100 to 200 comments is a lot of committment. I need to put my game face on. Thank you for such a breakdown.

Welcome to Steemit, Welcome to Steem Schools - learn about Steemit and business https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72