Wrong Communication On Steemit - Be On The Fastest Way To The TopsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago
Most new users are looking for a way to earn money on Steemit without planning to invest. The first thing to understand is that we all want to make money, but you need to know that those users who have invested in Steem Power will not support users with purely selfish reasons and who do not think about other Steemians. Have you met the users who are begging you for the upvote, ask you to invest in their projects, etc? When you tell these users that they need to learn about business rules and business communication, they do not have time to hear from you anything, they simply want easy and fast money. Many are sophisticated and sweetheart, but it can not pass through people who have business experience and in this way those users lose credibility. I want to help people guiding what and how to do, how to develop a business plan and show them some opportunities that will help them. There is no fast way to the top, there are a number of kilometres that we need to cross to reach the destination.

Establishing a good relationship depends on our understanding and listening to other people. My strategy was to choose bloggers whose posts I like, then I wrote creative comments from my heart because I wanted to become friends. Some have rewarded my comments while others were with frenzied emotions, I did not get angry with those who did not support me, simply we did not have good synergy or karma. It is very important that those who are the main pillar of Steemit see that you have the desire to work actively, to invest and reinvest in Steem Power.

Can you imagine the situation that you invest money and work every day, and then somebody comes to you and says you can give me some of your money every day for a bit because I do not have the time or money to invest in your business? A large number of users who have not invested are simply the thieves of emotion, the predators of other dreams, and this is part of the negativity that I will never support.

Steemit is a business social network, a model that supports many users to have money for food, for their own needs and to develop a community. But there is no logic or moral consistency that somebody is working and investing, and that you expect support from him, and then you take that money for other businesses. Be honest and make sincere connections, be useful to the Steemit community and to Steem blockchain, and then you will get support. Be persistent and communicate with other successful bloggers, ask them for business tips and business strategies.

If you need money, ask them what you can do for them, it's not a point to ask them to give you money, ask them to give you the chance. You have time to get top results on Steemit, this is a young project that is developing and we are all expecting in the future its full potential. Be dedicated and original in writing posts and comments, be the person who wants to help others and the real people will see your sincere intentions, which means you will get support. It's up to you to decide how far you are going to arrive, make a plan and never give up on the right way of thinking and working.

Good character and honesty do not contribute to the job, but without it, there is no way to create a good team and business. These are the only things that you can not succeed in life in the long run, if you do not have a good character and if you are not honest, then you will fall to the bottom at one point, but then nobody will help you to rise. Credibility is being built over the years and can be crashed in one day, do not make compromises with dishonest practices. Everything has its price and everything in this world is paid, you have free will and the ability to achieve everything you want, but it is a process and a path that needs to go step by step.

There is something more important than money, these are happiness and peace that come with the proper way of thinking. Knowledge creates opportunities, businesses, money and financial freedom. If you want to be rich, then learn from those who are already rich, learn the principles of business and go to create personal use value in the right way. Steemit is a great place where you can meet business people, business communication and acquire friends. We are here to do the best we can for all of us together, it's your turn to be a loyal user who is on the right track.

20180421_195632_1524332682.gif


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Great news, keep going with great work.

You reap what you sow. If you plant the steemit seed and don't water your garden or hoe it, it will die.

It's all about putting work into it! I agree. I think that if you truly want to engage with a person on here, you should put some effort or a bit of thought into the comment, not merely a great shot! or Love this kind of response. If I read your post and I find it interesting or nicely done, I WANT to leave you a comment to let you know how much I like it! It comes from the heart, so it really is not such a hard task.

I was lucky when I first got here. @Twinner gave me a 500SP delegation. I will admit, I had no idea what it was or who gave it to me. I didn't even know how to check those things. I didn't really know hardly anyone. I am embarrassed to say that I didn't know until he took it back who he was, I finally found my benefactor. I was so touched that someone who didn't know me wanted to give me a boost up. I will never forget the lesson of helping others in a selfless kind of way.

Thank you for this post. It really hits home as I believe that this is a lot of work, but, also, we should not forget to have the fun too. It is fun here and I have met the most interesting people! Have a great day and I'll see you on top!!

Upvoted and Resteemed

!tip

This is the most beautiful comment and experience I've heard in 2019. Thank you very much

Thank you! Looking back at it now, I cannot believe what an amazing gesture that is. And THANK YOU for your support! It is appreciated.

You are always welcome my beautiful friend

It's all about putting in some work which a lot of people forget when just asking!

This is real situation, work on honest way and make friends. Cheers for the next level of success!

Yes indeed, always the next level!!

See you on the top my friend!

Yes indeed dudeski!!!

Very well said sir. Indeed steemit is a great place to meet awesome people online. People who unselfishly share their knowledge time and effort to participate and engage the community. There might be some issues here and there but it is all part of the journey. More success to you and your community!

See you on the top

That's great advice, @dobartim.
Communication and PR are key here. Of course, it helps to have the time and means to be available when the opportunities present themselves.
It also helps when those in the know are generous enough to share some of the key info needed to allow newbies to start building up their path to success.

Thanks for excellent comment, see you on the top

Great post which I will resteem and share.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I truly believe in this and it has helped me a lot. When you come to steem, help yourself by powering up first, communicate and interact instead of begging for votes.
It worked for me really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep going and see you on the top

🎁 Hi @dobartim! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday In Barbados Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82