great men live up to their words

in #steemit6 years ago

Today, a man kept his word. A great generosity that moved my feet. I am not rich nor poor. I live my life. . . simple. An apartment, a food in the table, a small cushion to warm my cold night. But today it all change, because of a man, @lasseehlers, a man of his word. Gave me the motivation to continue what I've said last week. That is to conduct a seminar informing everyone about the Bitshares Network and how STEEMIT can change one's simple life.

I already made some arrangement with my sister and this coming November 25, I will use all my accumulated SBD to make preparations and use it to promote and encourage her churchmates to join STEEMIT.

I know the gravity of the task that I'm about to do. I know I can do it. I know I can make it.

I may not be a man but I'll do whatever it takes to live up to my word.

Everyone will benefit from this, STEEMIT, Bitshares, the minnows and everyone else here on STEEMIT. As more and more Filipino joins STEEMIT, Bitshares DEX liquidity will increase. Engagement in STEEMIT will increase. Some Filipino entrepreneurs will seek instant STEEM for promoting mainly their product, skills, and company. Aspiring entrepreneurs will give more significant information, help build the community, support minnows as they grow. Community will grow and everyone will be happy.



Flow chart(while I was doing this a wild cockroach suddenly appeared!)

Flow chart is simple. Invite people, news will spread, more people will join. So how will I manage to convince them in to joining STEEMIT and investing in Bitshares Network DEX?

This will consist of a 4 hours explanation about blockchain, Bitshares, STEEMIT and investment.

  • Introduction to blockchain

This will be the introduction to the seminar. Will insight about how blockchain can revolutionize how money works.

  • Bitshares Network

This topic consist of about Bitshares network, Bitshares DEX, smart tokens and investments.

  • How to earn/buy Bitshares

1.Buying Bitcoin and converting it to Bitshares using Bitshares DEX.
2.STEEMIT

*Introduction to STEEMIT

How STEEM works. Using steem power to gain SBD, upvoting, investing STEEM into steem power.

I'll start with small audience or depends on how STEEM community will support me on this project. But as of my current SBD I can only start with a small group of individual. Everything can be achieve with your support. If I manage to have more funds I will ask for assistance so I can handle larger groups. We can make Bitshares Network grow with your help, with my help, with everyone's help we can make this community grow. I'll start by using my funds to promote my post. Thank you everyone. That will be all for now. As I will gather as much as sbd up to Nov 20.






That's me trading on Bitshares DEX

This is Nem Dayao,
Until next time. Showing Bitshares some love.


"I'm helping promote Bitshares because I believe Bitshares Network can one day revolutionize how cryptocurrency are used. If you have any Bitshares spare, you too can help me by donating. My Bitshares wallet is doc-mac18 Thank you!"
Sort:  

Thank you @docmastery for the kind words about me, it means a lot.... I feel like a new bond is created.

Hugs
Lasse

I should be the one thanking @lasseehlers. What you did was a great help. Thank you!

AWESOME!
I can't help myself but believe in you @docmastery. If every youth in our country has the guts and initiative like yours, the Philippines will become more progressive, partly solving the unemployment issue, if not totally eliminating it. Imagine every single Pinoy earning online through Steemit and Bitshares.

I wish you more power and "keep the faith"!

Yes, it is now possible for every Filipino to withdraw their money using Bitspark remittance services. Thank you for your support @win1254

Welcome. I am inspired seeing my kababayan doing good in Steemit. I will do what you are doing in your place. I am based in Tagum City and I don't like the site of young people wasting their time in gaming during school hours. Maybe with our Steemit advocacy we can help change the trend.

I'm a gamer, it's fun and very relieving mostly when playing with friends but playing too much without priorities can be harmful for their future.

Of course responsible time management and self-discipline is needed online. I knew some young kids being malnourished due to over-gaming. I also play just to unwind, an hour or less is ideal for me. Earning online is priority.

awesome spreading the knowledge of bitshares. you set a great example as a bitshares evangelist...

ttdogg out!!

Thank you @tt-dogg for always supporting me. Yes, this is my way of helping the community even if there is nothing left for me.

Thank you @jhoncalle.

Congratulations @docmastery, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2859 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $783.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome @docmastery

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

This post has received a 2.68 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @docmastery. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Nice Post... 😊..

Thanks for sending back sbd as agreed.
Sorry the upvote bot didn’t work out.
So I’m sending 2 sbd as a donation for you to keep evangelizing bts and to spread to word of bitshares and the DEX

Thank you so much @tt-dogg, it was my mistake anyway for not reading "the manual first before using it." I thought every upvote services are like minnowbooster where you bid for 180% increase. That was my bad. I promised to return it. Thank you @tt-dogg for your support.

the best way to learn is with real time and real money trust me on this. i learned alot of things the hard way also with wasted time and money. but its not wasted if you learn. also im glad you are mentioning bitspark also as im invested in bitspark and all my friends invested in bitspark with my recommendation.

Great post!! This is big time for bitshares, keep putting out the good word!

Yes, some Filipinos deserve to have an opportunity we just need to give them directions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85