Johnny Drille's wait for me acoustic cover by @dominiqueguitars

in #steemit5 years ago

This is a song by a Nigerian art.
It's one Song you wanna listen to trust me.
This is also a means for me to raise funds for a new device (phone) because the one I was using has gone bad,i had to borrow a phone to do this and it's the reason I've been away for this long... Mehn I can't believe I haven't posted a thing for months!!!! ..
So I call on the good people of the Steemit community,the openmic (i miss you guys much) to please help me with steem through Upvotes, and every other possible means, so I could be online again, as I've missed soooooo much.. I'd greatly appreciate your kind gestures... Thank you pple!
God bless y'all!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dominiqueguitars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76