Steemit - where it all make sense, eventually! || Story of a milestone

in #steemit6 years ago

thank-you.jpg

Made a way to more than 1000 hearts of followers...


This is a great milestone for me since I have joined STEEMIT family in November 2017. Reaching to 1k followers is something I cherish very deeply because I feel all of my people who followed and still stuck with my blog are genuine. Other reason is that I never begged in any way neither on seemit nor steemchat / discord by comments. So steemians who came to my page and followed me must be genuine. So I thank you all for making steemit journey memorial so far.


Beginning of beautiful relationship with Steemit :STORY

I came to know about seemit by accident. I was watching some youtube videos and I think I got a youtube advertisement / suggested video link over one of my youtube video. It was video by @jerrybanfield about steemit. It looked interesting so I looked up on internet for know more. Initially, I was skeptic as I have already came across many web business who promise to pay out of these 90% were fraud or hoax and rest of them were not for me ke not matched for my creative skills. I am indian filmmaker and had some skills about writing, video making etc. After some extensive research I finally decided to give a try. I registered and in 2 days I received approval and started my journey with still little bit of reservation. But I was surprised the way this community welcomed me, it was overwhelming.
From there I have spent so much time to understand the culture of this family. After 2 months when I actually got my rewards transferred to my Indian Bank account, all my suspicion faded away. I introduced about 15 of friends to this community. They all thanked me for doing so. So this is the story of beginning.




About a month ago Indian government had banned #cryptocurrency trading which actually means I can't get rewards transfer in my bank account any more. It did affected many of my Indian friends many of them stopped blogging But I not ready to leave the family and do post 2-3 posts in a week regularly. As far as cashing out rewards, I am pretty sure blockchain is a revolution and cryptocurrency is unstoppable. Future will open new gates for transactions.

bubbles-1968271_1920.png
SOURCE: Image1, Image2, Image3

LOVE

- @DPATCHER

BE MUSCAL BE ALIVE


Sort:  

Congratulations!
That's awesome! But it's only a milestone!
I also reached 1000 followers and this is my project to say Thank You!
"1000 cranes for Sadako" (1000 cranes and 1000 stories – Crane 1) :: "1000 Kraniche für Sadako" (1000 Kraniche und 1000 Geschichten – Kranich 1) [EN/DE/NI]
You got one follower more! ;)

No, I see I am already following you! haha

I am also one of your followers form long time... Hahaa

Das ist beruhigend zu wissen.

Hellow how are u bro good work on the best for more steemit support

I am great @raees786. I love & support it.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DPatcher from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11