30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 16 Rewards

in #steemit5 years ago

The topic of the sixteenth day of my 30 days writing challenge was "what should be the price of a beer in SNAX?". Everybody can participate, all you have to do is to write a post by answering the daily topic / question. The total amount in prizes is 90,000 SNAX and it's being distributed as 3 daily prizes of 1,000 SNAX each. For all the details, please check this post.


I'm happy to see a few new users joining the challenge and I want to remind you that you can join anytime, as long as you follow the simple rules described in the launch post (linked above). Probably the yesterday's topic (the prize of a beer in SNAX) resonated with a lot more people than usual, fact is that I got more posts, so I decided to award (on top of the regular, daily prizes of 1,000 SNAX each) 3 more extra prizes, of 250 SNAX each.

Here are the winners for the sixteenth day:

Extra prizes (250 SNAX)

Also, if you decide to participate (you can join any time), please try to write in the designated time window and please write at least 300 words.

Stay tuned for the seventeenth post / question of the challenge, which should be posted in about 10-15 minutes.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Thanks for the prize and for hosting this interesting contest, @dragosroua!

Congrats to all the winners and the participants!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome, but I don't know your SNAX account, so can't send you the prize. amico is not an account on the SNAX blockchain, can you double check?

My SNAX account is amicoin, dear @dragosroua! ^_^

image.png

Anyway, I saw it's possible to send SNAX using any STEEM or Twitter account, as I do:

image.png

image.png

It's reaaly cool, isn't it?

Got it, rewards sent, let me know if you got it ok. I know it's possible to send to STEEM accounts as well, using the Chrome extension, but I'm using a different wallet, SNAX Voter, which can't do that, I'm afraid, only native SNAX accounts.

1k SNAX received: thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for encouragement! I'll drink two beers and a half...

Thank you, expecting today's question !

Thanks for evaluating ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77