30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 17 Rewards

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

The topic of the seventeenth day of my 30 days writing challenge was "name at least 3 Steemians that aren't yet in SNAX, but should be there". Everybody can participate, all you have to do is to write a post by answering the daily topic / question. The total amount in prizes is 90,000 SNAX and it's being distributed as 3 daily prizes of 1,000 SNAX each. For all the details, please check this post.


Again, very nice submissions and a little bit of variations in the names participating, but not too much. Let's stick to what works, then :)

Here are the winners for the seventeenth day:

Extra prizes (250 SNAX)

Also, if you decide to participate (you can join any time), please try to write in the designated time window and please write at least 300 words.

Stay tuned for the eighteenth post / question of the challenge, which should be posted in about 10-15 minutes.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Already 17 days was pass? Man time is flying fast

Posted using Partiko Android

I am pleased :-). Unfortunately, I will not be able to answer the new question today.

Hello @dragosroua, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86