30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 19: What's The Most Profitable Scoring Round You Had So Far In SNAX?

in #steemit5 years ago

This is the nineteenth question / topic of the 30 days writing challenge I announced a couple of days ago. The total amount in prizes is 90,000 SNAX and it's being distributed as 3 daily prices of 1,000 SNAX each. For all the details, please check this post.

For me this happened on 4th of June, just 3 days ago, when I got a whopping amount of 4,125.0595 SNAX. Also, based on this reward, I am ranked 1,302th among all Steemians. That's not bad at all, to be honest. I know, there is no actual value attached to SNAX tokens, but it still feels good, right?

Alas, on Twitter I'm not dong that great: I'm the 5,309,695th user, with 0 predicted SNAX rewards. Well, I guess you really can't have it all.

If you want to know what is your most profitable scoring round, you should go on https://snax.one/wallet/transactions (after you signed in with the Chrome extension) and look at all the transactions labelled "Reward".

IMPORTANT: please state your SNAX username in the post, so I know to which account to send the prize, should you be amongst the lucky winners! Thank you!


You can start writing your article for the challenge right now (some of you already posted, nice), the time window is: Friday 7th June, between 00:00 UTC and 23:59 UTC.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

This is an easy question:I'll participate! 😜

Did you see @steempeak's developers added SNAX in each user transfer (wallet) page? 😍 Isn't it really cool? 😎

Must be @steampeak, not @steamoek, but it's really cool, I agree.

I always fight with my phone soft keyboard, LOL 😁

Enjoy a !BEER 🍻 token! 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @dragosroua, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Am I the only one that has no idea what Snax is? Though to be fair I am very new here....

Yes, probably, but it is never too late to learn.

I received much more than I expected for posting yesterday; 3,540.4361 SNAX. 30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 19: @bluemoon...in SNAX - bluemoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17