Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #steemit5 years ago

Technical and Economical

  • continued to subsidize, for the 28th week in a row, as the witness revenue is not matching the hardware expenses
  • kept my both nodes, main and backup, running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept the block size at 65,535
  • kept the registration fee at 3 STEEM
  • kept the SBD interest at 0%

Community

I wrote an article about the recent uptick in STEEM price (short lived, but nevertheless encouraging, the uptick):

I managed the 30 days writing challenge with more than 90,000 SNAX in prizes. There were a lot of interesting articles and I'm pleased with the challenge so far.

At the moment, I am on the 64th position, one position up from last week.

If you like what I'm doing for this community, you can vote for me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04