Let's Push STEEM To The Moon! We'll Start With Netcoins, Are You With Me?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Netcoins is a company promoting crypto currencies, and one that does a pretty good job at it. Basically, it pushes crypto buying and selling to retail locations, by introducing a Virtual Crypto ATM.

Recently they decided to increase they portfolio and started a contest. STEEM was nominated and I consider this a huge opportunity to bring STEEM to mass adoption. This article is my kind (but firm) request to push this as strong as we can.

In case you didn't get it from the first time, if STEEM gets the highest number of votes, it will be included in Netcoins network of resellers which are accepting crypto.

Let's make this happening, shall we?

1. Step One:

Go contest.gonetcoin.com and scroll down until you find STEEM in the list of proposals. You should see something like this:


Screen Shot 2018-10-14 at 11.27.38 PM.png


Since I already voted, the "Vote" button is not displayed, but you should see it.

Step Two

Enter your email and click "Vote". You will receive a confirmation email. Click that link in the confirmation email and you should see something like this:


Screen Shot 2018-10-14 at 11.19.23 PM.png


That's pretty much it. It's only two steps for you, but it will be a huge step for STEEM.

You Can Vote Every 24 Hours

So please put a reminder to repeat the two steps above tomorrow too.

And after you vote, try doing any of the following:

  • resteem this post
  • write another post in which you describe the process, so your followers will be alerted
  • promote this opportunity in comments to other influencers (please refrain from being spammy and use a balanced language).

Steem on!

Kudoz to @creatr for presenting this to me.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

On it!

I already voted, but I'm ready or another vote once the 24h cooldown is over. It would be amazing if we were able to get Steem to the #1 spot!

Voted.
Go go Steem!

Definitely giving this one a go

Already cast my vote on their website :D I'll try to do it everyday until the contest ends

Screenshot_20181018-213143.png
Can't wait to vote again

Voted. Waiting now.... I'll be back tomorrow

You're welcome. ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks! Just casted my first vote. Steem on.

Doone! Also did a small post on it encouraging others to vote, although don't know how much good that will do. Still, I'll try to do it as often as I can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87