๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡One Million Accounts on Steem ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Woohoo! So exciting! I can't wait to see what happens!!

so glad you pointed out the obvious. Although 1m is an awesome number - churn rates are to high. I know many dont agree with me that this is a problem but I have to stand my ground. Now if the churn is just spam, bots and cheaters then good ridden

welcome on board @xmlvnx

I think our churn rate will go down. I'd estimate we will be at 180,000 actives at 2 million and have a higher Steem price as well.

Is there any way to work out just the 'real people' numbers?

Probably need a few hundred thousand more to make up for all the fake accounts

But most of them are bot/sock/abandoned accounts. I would rejoice if the platform actually had new user retention.

i am very happy to part of this

Cheers!!! Hereโ€™s to a million more!!!

Letโ€™s keep โ€˜em coming indeed, good Drakos !

Excellent achievement for the community. Looking for the next million members to join and I hope the infrastructure of steem will hold steady :)

Yeh, speaking of infrastructure and scalability, I didn't go into those details so I don't spoil the party.

Oh yeah. We are hoping for the best.

Lucky blast share of the millionth user. Welcome.

This is a time to celebrate.๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿปthis community is growing at a good pace, however, with growing number of users, bigger challenges would come.
I hope our developers are prepared for those challenges.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14