Sadly My Pirates Quest cannot go further.....

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So after the third quest and my last will be the fourth Pirates Quest...
No one interested to participate in my fourth quest...This mean I still need a lot of thing to learn
I thought that in my last Pirates Quest will attract more photographer to take part in the challenge.

May be the prize of my little SBD won't suite with the value of their work. I can feel the difficulties of
a small investor like myself won't get any better chances to held a good contribution.

Here are the problems..
I still don't find a good way to get connect to all my followers and some just left when they find out about the quality of my post is still not going to give them a good benefits.

I did invest more than 10 SBD in my persuit to gain more steemers to notice my activity and get some support by them.
But that amount is just too small to attract more.

I felt that my post had been seen in some region only .. I don't know.. maybe...
Anyway I have a good experience in the activity ... I will not going to have that anymore because you need to hold to your promise with the gift and need to be honest in doing so... where it is hard sometime when I need to find the fund by myself... at least I'm still survive .....

I still need to accomplish one of my main objectives ... then I will make thing for myself ..
This is the wind and the thrill.... It is not that cheap!

Sort:  

Hey don't be disheartened. Initial days here on Steemit are hard and you might have read about it many times. Just have patience.
Abuse of bid and upvote bots is slowly killing small fishes like us. We have to stand strong and support each other. And more importantly just keep focusing on our blog quality. Things will improve, slowly but surely.

I have tried to hold the concept of not using any bots but it seem some can't be avoid... I have used some of them before because I don't have any idea how the bots actually work I thought it was just a promoting tools but some may dislike it ... I don't really know how some bots are very useful to steemers while some may not.... I really appreciate for your contribution in those games post that I post it was really exciting to see some of are very active participating in all type of thing on this platform... I think I just get back to what I do before... all these was inspired by @isteemithard and the rest of the steemers

don't feel to bad man i made one to and noone entered

Thanks .. I just can't think any of creatives idea right now.. may be just post some market cap lol ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87