The Long lost Gold The BitCoin Gold BTG

in #steemit6 years ago

It seem that all the news about the mining on youtube channel and all other website is like been wipe off.... or maybe some crypto miners would not prefer to expose which cryptocoin might be giving a good profits or ROI to their investment to be share in public any more.

I am still active in mining and now it is getting more and more interesting. I know I'm not the luckiest person to be one of the person who can be get any sponsor from any of the giants out there.

I mine all types of crypto coins and I will let my mini mining machine do the mining for 30 days for every coins untill I found one ideal crypto coin for my mining computer.

Its not the I don't trust any input or information given by some big crypto mining enthusiast or community. But the problems is the Region from where I do this activity having a big different from what I will earn from my mining earning.

Okay...Just get straight to what I want to share.....

The Bitcoin Gold mining ....

Mining Hardware: 4x 1060 3GB GTX, ATX MSI motherboard with intel pentium processor, 700 watts power unit, USB pen drive as my hard disc run the window and some cmd comments for mining.

I get 800 + sol/s and gain 0.05 BitCoin gold per day that equal to $3.00. It is not a fix rate as you know it already the price of the Bitcoin Gold is depend on the market at least I give some picture on how much we can have from a small mining hardware.

I used my old hardware so I am not worry about ROI because they are already giving me back a good return. Now, I just using them to mine other coin such as Bitcoin Gold which is not my main crypto coin for my mining interest but at least I earn some from it.

Mining Pool and software....

For the Bitcoin Gold mining pool... I use the Mining Pool Hub because I want to use the crypto coins auto exchanger provided so it make my work easy and set my wallet to recieve the desired crypto coin threshold.


So... hope you like it
Comment if you have anything to say about the contents or vote it if you like resteem if you want to share it...
We have it all on what we need on this platform.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I mine all types of crypto coins and I will let my mini mining machine do the mining for 30 days for every coins untill I found one ideal crypto coin for my mining computer.
It should be until instead of untill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87