Nov 8, 2018 Cannabis Market Update

in #steemit5 years ago

Today We Are Down 6.5%

Can You Say Volatility?

This screen shot is from mid day... after hours trading was brutal taking more than another 1.5% from my portfolio as you can see pictured below this screen shot.

TD Ameritrade - Google Chrome 11_8_2018 10_18_02 AM.png

After hours trading ... brutal
TD Ameritrade - Google Chrome 11_8_2018 4_03_28 PM.png

Did you notice a change in my holdings? I did a few trades today, smart moves... maybe not... I picked up more PYX as Trumps tariffs have knocked profits down for them they are moving their hemp operations to North Carolina! I also picked up a few shares of YRD an undervalued stock that should pay dividends and GRNH I picked up 10,000 shares on a gamble and have already listed 5,000 shares for sale at $0.15 which would pay a nice profit of over 100% and make my other shares free.

@dgi A @dynamicsteemians curation trail curator, this was my first minnow helping community to join as it was the group that brought me to Steemit. I dedicate @dgi to upvote daily with 15% all trail members which is about $0.07 daily now. Delegators get very profitable returns for their support as the account has 10,000SP

Thank you for your consideration

Veteran.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @amayahaley21!
Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 30.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @shakailove!

Hi, @dynamicrypto!

You just got a 96.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @daeshawn!
You deserve an upvote for your post. Keep posting and I'll be around. One upvote deserves another please feel free to upvote this comment if you like what I do.

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @osobiggie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82