Free Airtime Giveaways

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello guys, it's Ebunoluwa, I'm hosting a free airtime giveaway to 5 lucky people worth 200 Naira each and so there are rules to this, they are stated below:

  1. No one should drop more than a number, else, none would be credited
  2. This airtime giveaway is proudly for Nigerian sim cards not any other one
  3. I only need 5 numbers and those with the fastest fingers, after 5 numbers, I'll be exiting the giveaways.
    That's all guys, so drop your comments and also your numbers in the comments section below and also support me, upvote, resteem and follow me @ebunoluwaoo because I'm doing this out of my own pocket, if you are lucky enough to win, kindly drop comments so people know it's real.

Screenshot_20180612-104727.png

That's a proof 👆 that this is real, thank you guys, don't forget to support me. Thanks

Sort:  

Wow. This is really nice. Thanks.
09067429323
Mtn

Congratulations Sir, your number has been recharged, please I would really appreciate it if you help resteem, upvote my post and follow me to show your support, thank you very much sir

No problemo. Done

Thank you very much sir

08124464466
Airtel

Congratulations Sir, your number has been recharged, please I would really appreciate it if you help resteem, upvote my post and follow me to show your support, thank you very much sir

And the phone has just been stolen. 🤓

what!?

Seriously?
😅

For real??😨 that's really bad, I'm sorry about that sir

Nice initiative and it also nice seeing a minnows who gat nothing giving out. It simply shows you have a heart of gold thanks for the opportunity. Here's my number 08166748325 stay blessed and also steem on.

Congratulations, your number has been recharged, thanks for the support

Thanks a lot.

Nice initiative, God bless your dear.

08136788545 mtn

Thanks

Amen, congratulations, your number has been recharged, thanks for your support

Thanks too i got it

07067329018 (MTN) God bless

Congratulations brother, your number has been recharged , also thanks for your support

Have seen it, thanks alot

Awesome! Keep doing your thing!

wow this is amazing dear weldone and GOD bless your hand work
this is my no (08098074908)

Congratulations for being the first on the list, your number has been recharged, thanks for the support also

yeah i saw it thanks so much..

This is incredible. @joshelior informed mi. Here is my number 08138026223

Congratulations brother, your number has been recharged, thanks for you support. I'm just a minnow trying to reach out other people

Thanks alot. Well you will meet alot.

@Ebunoluwaoo, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Thank you sir for this gracious opportunity.. Cool.
07013168630
Airtel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98