Giving away Steemmonsters Card~ one lucky winner

in #steemit6 years ago

Each week our team members have decided to give one lucky particiapte a chance to win a steemmonsters Card at random . The steemmonsters tournament is going to be held somewhere around September so it is a good time to get your battle cards ready for giveaways .

How can you win?

you must reesteem this post
you must upvote this post
wait until 7 days of payout to find out the winner
comment steemmonsters below .

D987FDFD-8E75-43D8-80CD-C1B43CB09D0F.png

You can always use our regular service . How ?

send @echowhale any amount between .250-2 SBD/Steem for an upvote from our team of 5 members

please make sure the post is within the first 5 days of payout .

GOOD LUCK !!

Sort:  

Sweet deal, thats a good idea that way some of the people that are unable to get them have a chance at it. I'll send over the ones I'll give away too.

Works best for all !

Wonderful post
I appreciate your posting
How can I do it

Wonderful post I
Appreciate your posting
How can I do it

                 - hkniazi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for the chance to win Steemmonsters ;)

Se ven interesantes esas cartas y el juego en si de steemmonsters @echowhale, los niveles y los numeros 0/2 y 0/4 que significan amigo por favor

amigo gracias por esta informacion.maravillosas cartas su creacion, saludos desde venezuela

that's good offer how to use the steemmonster card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19