Which Things You Should Not Do on Steemit !

in #steemit6 years ago

ehpothik.jpg

Hello steemit peoples hope you are well. I am also well .I am here on steemit about 2 months. I am trying my best to do something different from others but at the beginning stage I could not understand about this platform and my typing skill was bad. But I improved it. And at this time my reputation is good . I am satisfied with this .But I hope I will be able to do better than this . By the way today I am going to share my 57 days experience on steemit. Which thing you should not do on steemit....

Do not Copy Articles From Other Sites

There's have many peoples who do copy and pest on steemit. For those peoples you should mind it if you do copy pest from others then you will catch by @cheetah. Then you will get downvotes from others . And you will lost your reputation .

Do Not Beg:

When I was new on steemit I did it. But at a time I felt that begging is not a great job. So I should do different from others . If you beg vote that will be harmful for you.

Do Not Post Shitty Comments:

Theres have some peoples they do not read post carefully but give upvote and post a comment Like-nice post, lovely, nice, good, I like your post etc. This is the main problems of new users.

Do not spam on Steemit:

If you post your link on comment box or on your post . And anyone can find it that the link was spam . Then he or she will give you downvote or flag your post. And it will be harmful for you.

Do not use the wrong tag:

Using a wrong tag is a bad habit . Peoples here come to read his or here favourite article. But if you use wrong tag he or she will got angry and then you will get downote form that person. So avoid this habit.

Do not flag others for no reason.

Don't flag others post without any reason. If you do it then he or she will get angry with you. As a result he or she will try to do same thing with you.
Besides, Do not post anything you want to change in the future.

Feel free to follow me.... I am a Bangladeshi So my skill on English is not well. So if there have any typing mistake please avoid that.
Thanks for being with me ...

DQmVzdHnEttWy9GzFqo4w5ebSMFZ1L6QSVGRFW1DruQMPLS.gif

Sort:  

How can someone downvote your post/comment. I don't see a down vote button?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98