My results with the Airdrops

in #steemit6 years ago

My results with the Airdrops


Steemit y Youtobe juntos de la mano (11).png

Image made in canva.com

Hello Dear community hope and are very well! Today's post I do it for the purpose of showing people my wallet which I place whenever I fill a Airdrop, little by little have been coming one after another perhaps most of them currently do not have as much value but keep in mind that the market is In a current of indecision which makes the market saturated in terms of growth refers however this does not mean that we will be like this all the time so for my part I hope and so I seen as the market behaves previous years that the last 3 or 4 months of the year an the growth or rise of this market

image.png

With a growth of this market along with incorporations of reputable exchanges that move a large volume, these tokens could get a considerable value with this I don't mean that they're all going to go up a lot of value because we have to take into account the project That is behind them or their use for example I have coins in which I believe in your project and I like the use that give the currency as REFEREUM or the same pics that promises to be a social network more or less the style of Instagram but with the benefit that Your content can be rewarded by other users. I've been following this project since its initial offer and I like what they want to implement

Well what I wanted to tell you in this post is that the airdrops if they arrive only that they do not arrive from one day to another many take a month or even two but already know that this world of the Criptomonedas the word patience is the key to survive lol. Be constant and do not throw the towel one never knows if it is form of airdropos that these filling come your first 100, 500 or $1000 dollars and if you investigated the project and you think that will have future with more reason have the patience and stay in Hold until the indicated time H And read testimonies of people who generated $1000 and up to $1500 based on filling airdrops made their own capital and then begin their investments in the crypto world.

I hope I was helpful with this content, can help me doing upvote, Resteem and follow in Steemit


DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

bandera_de_venezuela_by_deiby_ybied-d4oc6bo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by guille25 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @elsociooficial. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73