Sort:  

I totally agree with @ackza that this is a fantastic photo, and the smile could make everyone happy🙂 I think you should write some more poems, you are a talented poem writer!

very nice photo! Amazing smile! 100% upvoted and resteemed, please upload more to dtube! You should also do that thing you used to do with the steem logos on your hand, that worked so well!

heres a gif by @web-gnar

we need this energy to Pump Steem! Concentrate your Psychic energy on Pumping Steem price up! Theres only 78 million liquid steem that is not powered up, so just imagine all the steem being sold for BTC on exchanges like Bitshares and Bittrex Binance etc just imagine people and companies just buying Steem all across those exchanges, just imagine people going to those computers and just imagine LARGE whales with LOTS of BTC just Buying HUGE amounts of Steem etc

@web-gnar is crushing it with his gif! I can do another EOS themed shoot, I just had the idea to use my face paint on my face; make a pretty EOS themed look, not just the logo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19