The post called "Steemian's that interest me"

in #steemit6 years ago

The month passed when I registered at Steemit. I will say right away that I'm not here for reward. Stimulates for me a window into the world of interest. So, a little time has passed and I among many users have singled out a few who have very interesting posts and there is always something unique or tasty, beautiful or exciting, useful or just ridiculous.
So I decided to make a post in which every three days I will publish a list of favorites of my attention and interest. Go!

№1 @gringalicious -A very beautiful girl who regularly lays out posts with all kinds of sweets and goodies. Also photos of their travels and lives. It is worth noting her talent in photography. If there was a patron god of photographers, he undoubtedly touched it with his blessing.

№2 @senseicat - At the moment, the silver medalist of my top. I like cats! And the author of this blog too. I love cooking and the author too. I think you understand why he is in the field of my interests. Beautiful photos of cats, food, nature and travel you are guaranteed.

№3 @halo - I will say briefly! If you are looking for unique and very good photos then you are here! In this girl there is an undeniable talent and a unique view of the world.

№4 @knozaki2015 - If you want to travel without hanging out of the house, if you want to be prepared for travel then you will blog this person. Very good posts with details and first-class photos.

№5 @sweetsssj - Another pretty girl and her blog. Not even a blog but a whole great talented channel. And the subject of his interesting to many! Travel, travel and again travel. Look at the whole world thanks to this girl.

At the moment this is the end of the list. As you become acquainted, new faces will appear here. I hope this post will be useful to you)

Sort:  

Congratulations @ergoproxy13! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73