Simply the Best - a Compilation of My Best Work on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

colla.jpg

After some strong peer pressure, I'm finally taking part on a challenge by @anomadsoul. It's
about choosing 5-10 of your best posts and showcasing them for everyone so they could get to know you better. There are some rules to this but the actual challenge end date is already passed I think, so I won't be nominating anyone, and I will probably break some other rules too, just because.

I have produced 744 posts to Steemit in all the 18 months I have been in here. Let me tell ya, it wasn't easy trying to sort through them and pick what to showcase in this compilation. I picked a bunch of different types of posts, to show the variety of work I do; from self portraits to opinionated writing and nature photography. I tried to pick what I think is my best in every category, but of course I might have forgotten a post I did. I big shoutout to @eonwarped, who made this awesome tool to filter through all the post one has ever done, I could have not made this post without it.


Get to know me by clicking the category that will take you to the original post:


Best in self portraits

A set of film noir style photographs, my absolute favourite from all the self portraits I have ever done, and you know I have done a lot.

How I do it all

In this post I showed a behind the scenes video on how I shoot my self portraits, along with some explanation to it. Not much has changes since, other than I have two new lenses to help me out.

My best rant

This one is actually an introduction to three other pieces of reading material, all about nudity.

My favourite street photography post

A selection of shots of other people I lurked on on my recent trip to London.

Best in nature

Some winter wonderland prettiness in this one.

My best goofy self

A video of me dancing and eating noodles for 12 minutes.

My deepest piece

A post where I reveal my biggest insecurity.

My Steemit Anniversary post

Now you know me!

Sort:  

i love how this post letted me know about your How I do it all post it was a really interesting read because i love to see the behinds scenes of all talented people !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02