Available 150 SP delegation for a red-fish

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Presentation1.png

..I'm counting on being too small to be worthy of attention.. a bit like when a T-Rex can't see you if you don't move..

The HF20 left many of us with mixed feelings. Personally, I feel quite reassured after the patch and my blue mood of the first moments gave way to a renewed enthusiasm. In this times, where we're taking awareness about the costs intrinsic to the platform, my thoughts go to those newbies who are seriously limited by the recent fork..

In the name of the solidarity between small (banana)fish, whose greatest resource is the creation of valuable content, I decided to delegate 50 SP to a worthy newbie for at least three months and sustain him/her the best way I can.

ADD: what a kicker!! @derangedvisions and @erh.germany added a 50SP delegation each.. raising the available delegation to a total of 150 SP. This isn't over, @minnowbuilder (a project part of the @pifc family) will give the winner 10 of their management shares in @minnowbuilder for 30 days. This will give a small daily upvote on his/her posts for a month. You guys, and girls, are simply awesome! The pot is rich, give your best, friends redfish!

If you're interested and are a so-called redfish, please do not hesitate to leave a comment or contact me in the Bananafish Realms (https://discord.gg/TjS49W2). I will consider everyone with a quality blog, especially fiction writers and poets. Cheers!

Submission deadline corresponds to the post payout date

banner f3nix 2.jpg

banner-divisorio_2.jpg

New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation.png

Sort:  

@f3nix please add that @minnowbuilder will give the winner 10 of our management shares in @minnowbuilder for 30 days. This will give a small daily upvote on their posts for a month.

It's amazing to see all this positive energies gathering. Thanks @minnowbuilder, you rock. Asap I'll update the post including your generous offer.

The @pifc family (@minnowbuilder is part of that family) and I (@thedarkhorse) appreciate efforts to keep steemit running smooth for the smaller members. We need the engagement from them and their varying points of views.

BTW, only point out who all these accounts tie back to in case others don't know. Feel it's important when people have multiple accounts that there is some disclosure here and there so people understand who they are dealing with.

That's fair, I also do that with the @bananafish when needed (as 90% of the times it's me writing through that account). We definitely need inclusion and variety to make of steemit an awesome experience.



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was given a rating of: 0.5829885691614966
This post was voted: 48.53%

So cool that you're doing this.
I'm running a delegation contest on my blog too, and I see more and more people who are willing to help out the accounts that are in trouble :0)

Thanks for your appreciation, Mike! I just try to put my beliefs in this place where, in the end, I recently spend a good chunk of life.
I saw your contest and you're doing a lot for minnows. This is the Steemit that in the long run will manage to attract the majority of people imho.
I'd be very happy if a great steemian like you knocks at the Bananafish Realms, our small-easygoing community of writers and haijin.. you're officially invited 😉

Well, thank you for the invitation! I'll come knocking as soon as I have a little time to spare. At the moment, I would need 72 hours in a day to be able to do everything I want/need to do. But I won't forget :0)

I think that we would both need a time-room where time flows slower to use as a shelter 😉 When you feel like, the Realms are there to welcome you.

Good for you.

Much positive karma will come from this.

Namaste, JaiChai

That's true in every part of our life. Namaste to you @jaichai.

hi @f3nix

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

The HF20 left many of us with mixed feelings.

I was about to ask you what do you think about HF20. Im glad to see that you're positive about those changes.

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Dear @crypto.piotr I'm active and with lot of satisfaction, especially coming from the @bananafish contest/community. I know you always produce great content and I feel a bit guilty for not visiting you.. In my defense, my community needs to be cuddled and fostered and the time remaining is close to zero. I'm adopting a positive outlook on hf20, being a manager I see this as a drastic but necessary measure which will strenghten the existing accounts. Thanks for visiting me and for your upvote, see you soon.

morning f3nix

Thx for recommending @bananafish. Loads of interesting content :)

I know you always produce great content and I feel a bit guilty for not visiting you

It's flattering to hear those words. And please never feel guilty. Im aware that we're all having limited time and we cannot support everyone.

You've mentioned "your community" and that you're a manager. Are your work somehow related to crypto/blockchain?

Yours
Piotr

Thank you for this great and supportive initiative. Since I started at steemit almost two months ago I made an effort to be part of the community. I voted, published and commented regularly. I writed poems and stories mainly, and I was always looking for contests and other writers with whom to interact. And I loved it so much! That's my favorite part of Steemit! Now, I feel incredibly restricted. When I post this comment, I'll have 17 comments left and I'll have to wait about 2 days to reach 100%. This is driving me crazy, honestly. I have to interact to grow. That's what Steemit is based on, right? I hope you can take a look at my blog and consider it. Again, thanks :)

Thanks for participating to this and I'd love to invite you to one of our contests in the @bananafish community. There's plenty of opportunities for winning some SBI or STEEM and, most of all, a welcoming community of writers :-)

Taking out, my best short. Thanks for the move.

you're welcome @murathe :-)

This is really cool of you to do. I am a Redfish but working my way up and at current level I think others would need the help more than I.

Thanks buddy, I'm happy that you're prospering! In some time I'm going to publish the 30th edition of our Finish the Story contest btw ;-)

Great idea. I would raise my hand, but I'm almost at minnow status. Give it to someone who still has a way to go. Looking forward to seeing who wins it.

I hope to choose for the best. I take it with sense of responsability, knowing that steemit means a lot for some of us.. 200 SP ago (yours) I would have picked someone like you with my eyes closed. Good luck with your great contest! 😉

Such a great offer @f3nix :) I've seen the support others have stepped up to give you. This is what the community what it is. I think most everyone you know is a Redfish or some may surprise you 🙄.

@thedarkhorse and couple others have been a great help to me. Still a long way to go but I greatly appreciate all the help I get. I know there are others that are very deserving. I would love to see someone that it would help them grow.

I know the delegation I had gotten from @simplymike started things off for me. Just think of what can do for someone on the cusp of things.

Thank you for your contribution on this post @triskele. We're small but we can already do a lot.. growing communities like the @bananafish and @pifc, made by redish/minnows for other redfish/minnows, are what gives sense to this steemit journey. In the end, we put our time and energies here, we could say a part of our life, so it's fair to put also our concrete values. All the best, friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74