Steepshot #18 | Happy For Days!

in #steemit6 years ago

322db0b0-e5b6-4793-91a4-234f557bf109.jpeg


HAPPINESS IS ...
I am a firm believer that 'Happiness' is an attitude/mindset and is not (and should not be) dependant upon external stimuli. My family subscribes to the same train of thought and that is how we stay #happy4days!

I am keen to hear your thoughts. Comment your sentiments by completing the following statement:
"Happiness is ...?"


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

maybe happiness is just a smile.
pls reply my new post. good friend.

Indeed a smile is a sign of happiness! Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Indeed a smile is
A sign of happiness! Thanks
For sharing your thoughts.

                 - faraicelebr8


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28