Last night I had a nightmare... Somebody started DOWVOTING all of my comments!!!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I was like... What!! Why is this guy downvoting everything I do! Not posts, just comments? But he has enough vote power to affect me. I'm not going to be seen as much. What should I do... This is so aggravating.

I know steemit has it's own political power play, so it might be one of the cases where I'm screwed and noone will help me because that person outpowers most groups and individuals. I'm so screwed.

And then I woke up. It was just a dream. A horrible dream. This is a true story. It happened to me last night. Oh, steemit... I was so scared.

Sort:  

Meu amigo, você me deu cinco upvotes seguidos. Isto significou que o primeiro foi de $.10 e o último de $.094. O combinado era de upvotes no entorno de $.10. Por favor, espace um pouco os upvotes, para poder recarregar seu poder de voto.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

O primeiro foi de mais de 0.10. Não apenas deu mais que $.10 na média ao todo, como arredondei pra cima o resultado do último com o voto do @posthero.

Os cinco votos tiveram os valores de $.102, $.100, $.098, $.096 e $.094. A média foi de $.098 e não acima de $.10. Quanto ao voto do @posthero, ele foi de $.0004...

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

O importante é que feche no valor combinado, certo? Desde que a conta bata no final tudo bem. 50, 70 votos... Não vou votar ao todo por um valor menor do que o combinado. Vou votar dele pra cima.

Você está correto. O importante é que feche no valor combinado e não o número de votos. Obrigado.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Is it still happening @felipejoys?

Or did you manage to solve that problem?

Yours
Piotr

Luckily, waking up did the trick. Haven't had this dream anymore. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Joys from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29