2018 Only D3 and Steem already hitting 7 flucking dollars !!! I can't believe it!!! #1 [English, French and Spanish version!]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Oh YESSSSS it did it!!! $ 7 !!!

2018 D+3 and Steem hitting an all-time high!! I can't believe it!!! I love ATH on the morning with the fresh smell of coffee!!! ^^

I can't wait for the next days !!!
How far will he go ???

Every day I wake up and I'm more and more excited! Soon I won't be able to sleep anymore with this craziness! hahaha.

I'm on steemit for only 5 months and already my life has already changed ! ! Once in my life, I feel I can really reach my dreams...!

The world of cryptocurrencies is new to me and I read every day to learn more about the subject. Fortunately, there are many people on this platform who do an excellent job and write really interesting articles about crypto. Thank you for this valuable help! And especially @estefantt for his project on @blocktivity! And @roxane who write articles in French and I must admit that it's easier for me ^^ ;)- And to my Spanish friends who made me discover this wonderful world !!!


source

Keep Steeming my friends!



Oh YESSSSS il l'a fait !!! 7 $ !!!

2018: D+3 et Steem atteint un sommet historique !! Je ne peux pas le croire!!! J'aime les ATH le matin avec l'odeur fraîche du café!!! ^^

Je ne peux pas attendre les prochains jours !!!
Jusqu'où ira-t-il ???

Chaque jour je me réveille et je suis de plus en plus excitée! Bientôt je ne vais plus dormir tellement je suis folle! hahaha.

Je suis sur steemit depuis seulement 5 mois et ma vie est en train de changer! Pour la première fois de ma vie, je sens que mes rêves deviennent accessibles...

Le monde des crypto-monnaies est nouveau pour moi et je lis tous les jours pour en savoir plus sur le sujet. Heureusement, il y a beaucoup de gens sur cette plate-forme qui font un excellent travail et écrivent des articles vraiment intéressants sur les crypto. Merci pour cette aide précieuse! Et surtout @estefantt pour son projet sur @blocktivity! Et @roxane qui écris des articles en français et je dois avouer que c'est plus facile pour moi ^^;) - Et sans oublier un grand merci à mes amis espagnols qui m'ont fait découvrir ce monde merveilleux !!!


source

Keep Steeming mes amis!



Oh YESSSSS está hecho !!! $ 7 !!!

2018: D + 3 y Steem alcanza un alto histórico ¡¡¡No puedo creer!!!Me encanta ATH en la mañana con el fresco aroma del café!!! ^^

¡No puedo esperar para los próximos días!
¿Qué tan lejos irá?

¡Todos los días me levanto y estoy cada vez más emocionada! ¡Pronto no dormiré tanto que estoy loca! XD

¡Estoy en steemit por solo 5 meses y mi vida está cambiando! Por primera vez en mi vida, siento que mis sueños se vuelven accesibles ...

El mundo de las criptomonedas es nuevo para mí y leo todos los días para aprender más sobre el tema. Afortunadamente, hay muchas personas en esta plataforma que hacen un gran trabajo y escriben artículos realmente interesantes sobre crypto. ¡Gracias por esta preciosa ayuda! ¡Y especialmente @estefantt por su proyecto en @blocktivity! Y @roxane que escriben artículos en francés y debo admitir que es más fácil para mí ^^;) - y por no hablar de un gran agradecimiento a mis amigos españoles que me ayudó a descubrir este maravilloso mundo !!!


source

Keep steeming mis amigos!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀

Sort:  

You should, however, understand that when a coin grows so rapidly, there is a high probability that it will also fall rapidly. If you look at the historical charts, Steym once cost $ 4 and collapsed to $ 0.17 before slowly capitalizing again.
If this growth makes you so excited, then the fall can lead to depression. Try to be patient and calm, for a long run. Cryptoworld is a world of storms.

Nevertheless, I must admit that I myself am aroused by such growth )))

Crossing 8 now, what a wonderful world. I share your joys and inspiraton. Enjoy the song

https://steemit.com/nkkb/@nkkb/2cqrtc-nkkb-reaching-out

2018 will be the year for steem, we already started breaking an all time high!

Can someone tweak me to make sure I'm not dreaming? But according to Google Trends, that's not all, there's still a lot to come for us in 2018.

I think, it is s great news for our steem family. Wake up Steemian soldiers. We go far to far🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Celebration for us all the way

oh siii yo estoy nuevo en esta plataforma, y de verdad me encanta espero aprender mucho mas en estos días estoy super motivado, arriba los steem (y)

oh yeah I'm new on this platform, and I really love it I hope to learn a lot more these days I'm super motivated, up steem (y)

Needs your help will be making caskets for infants whos families cant afford specially made ones for their departed angels due to malaria etc.. will be posing pics of our cause.thank u in advance ...

The Cryptocurrency is the future of the world economy. My Friend

Cet article va etre un succès financier ! Félicitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02