list of initiatives everyone on steemit should use! steem profits from this post will be shared between people who resteemed and people who added an inititiative!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

useuse.jpg

I would like to make a list of initiatives we should all use and I can use all of your help making it since I dont know many initiatives or usefull projects!

To enourage people to add an initiative to the list, I will split all profits between everyone who added one or resteemed this post to get more eyes on it.

Looking for resteemservices and upvote services where the upvotes will cover the cost (or nearly).
also looking for unique Initiatives like @dustsweeper or other initiatives that are also usefull in some other way

Do you run an initiative or know one that is usefull for the average steemian please let me know below so I can add them in next weeks initiative list.
Please tell me what the project or initiative does and why it is usefull (if that is not self explanatory).

thanks for reading.

List will be made public 7 days from now, until then scroll through the comments (if there are any).

Sort:  

@newbiegames hosts and resteems contests and games fit for the smaller accounts, so they can get to know more people and maybe grox their accounts

Ok that is great! sounds like fun, thanks.
I will add him for sure to the next update of the initiative list.
Awsome!

Thanks a bunch! That would be great!

Oooh, let's see...

@steembasicincome - I love that I can buy shares to help accounts on their way with regular upvotes and I gain shares myself which helps to build my account so I can continue to support others.
@pifc - (Pay it Forward Contest) gains attention for lower level users and you can be any level to submit curation posts.
@comedyopenmic - I don't post often for this comp, but I've found them a lovely community and it's great for brightening up your day. Chances are good that you will gain upvotes from COM itself and the current judges, as long as you're posting decent content. COMers are also encouraged to upvote other entries, so posts circulate well. Then of course there's the chance of a prize of Steem. All this, just for posting.

These are some of my favourites. I'm about to look a bit more into @minnowbuilder, from the same account that does @pifc. Similar to @steembasicincome, but with a redfish sponsorship side to it.

wow, these are great! awsome thanks!
I will use them in the list next week!
You are awsome.

Glad to help. If we don't share these things around we'd never hear of them all.

https://fbslo.net/steemsnake/

Is a fun app where you can play the classic Snake game from Nokia and earn Steems

Ok thanks for replying, that sounds like a fun way to earn steem!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

List will be made public 7 days from now, untill then scroll through the comments (if there are any).
It should be until instead of untill.

Ok my bad, never knew its supposed to be until! thanks for correcting.

Congratulations, your post received 17.77% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @flyingdutchman! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

thanks for the vote!

Congratulations @flyingdutchman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73