STEEM Account Report For December 03th 2018 - 24h Change (Latest SteemWorld News)

in #steemit5 years ago

UPDATE -

What is your activity today? Hopefully it will become more glowing days and I hope that all of them will always be in His protection and remain passionate in carrying out activities. What is Steemit and how does it work...?` STEEM Blockchain based rewards platform for publishers, a blogging website where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content.

Maybe at this time my friend felt tired with the price of STEEM &SBD getting weaker and the difficulty of getting 'UPVOTE` made my friends not excited. Currently 'STEEM' and 'SBD' are very less in the number of exchanges available.

Source from #steemworld.org

A tool initiated by @steemchiller to view curation rewards, this allows you to view the details of the payments received and more easily.

Let's check...!! Latest #SteemWorld News : Update from the previous date, some changes are visible and can be seen directly from #steemworld(Coming Curation Rewards, Improved Payout Details implemented)

My Account Detail

Stats my #steemit account

#Steem info

System info

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

But friends must know, I will not get better at #steemit without the support of others. Everyone who supports me is a wise and generous person, who has a heart as soft as morning dew, who always supports people with disabilities and they are :


|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @ocd || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.



Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom :
"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."

Source From Previous Posts
PostsAttitudes and Negative Thinking in the Office [Revisiting]
PostsTools SteemWorld ~ Dukungan Mingguan ~ 14
PostsAdventure to the highest peak one of the goals of life [Published a second time]
PostsWhat can be done to STEEM...? Kami Ingin STEEM dan SBD di SEMUA Bursa Utama. Bagaimana Anda Dapat Membantu
PostsSTEEM Account Report For November 27th 2018 - 24h Change (Latest SteemWorld News)
PostsSTEEM inflation with the high rate of new currency creation/Laporan STEEM Cair 27 Nov 2018a
PostsSTEEM Account Report For November 26th 2018 - 24h Change (Latest SteemWorld News)
Posts Make STEEM better. Can you do it? Bagaimana Anda Dapat Membuat Perbedaan STEEMIT
Posts STEEM Account Report For November 25th 2018 - 24h Change (Latest SteemWorld News)

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85