Youth with early disabilities stepping in #steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

0609e1de-355a-445a-a045-eeda3e3eac76.jpeg


This is my past, after I finished practicing table tennis. When I introduced my second self, even though I am a simple man with a handicap but they all really loving me, they always support me to move forward in #steemit. Thank you so much for supporting me.

|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @foways || @jol09 || @iamfo || @klen.civil || @jasonmunapasee || @humaidi || @daveks || @damarth || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Thank you so much for sharing love for me.
You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

Previous Posts
Part 1
Part 2


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82