CAKE DAY!!!! Celebrating 2 Years on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

2 years on steemit. Doesn't seem that long. Time has just flown by. I created my account July 13, 2016. Did my first upvotes and comments that day. Didn't crate a post until the 16th though. Still never did an intro post and probably never will. The upside to steem is you can remain mostly anonymous. The downside is you can't do a lot of things that make money on steemit. Anyway since I joined I have made 1165 posts and 1239 comments. Unfortunately many of those posts have never even been read. If I actually get a reply there is a 99% chance it's a bot or spammer. Still I keep posting every day. My bar photoblog has 722 episodes now. Done a lot of photography posts. Love doing memes but rarely find the time or motivation anymore. The rest were probably crypto related. I'm sure I've pissed off many people by telling it like it is. I've done a lot of voting too. Voted on 21395 posts/comments. Don't know if that number includes flags or not. I've flagged a lot of spam since I started. Unfortunately that got me hate (and death threats) from both the scammers and the people supposedly helping steem. I've even streamed on DLive although I have given that up do to too much hate there. Hard to keep doing it when most of the comments are negative. If anyone even says anything. I plan to keep posting every day.

And now that I've made this post I'm going to go cut this and eat a big piece:

20180713_190805.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85