Day 4 cyber harassment on steemit continues.

in #steemit5 years ago

We are into the 4th day now of steemflagrewards harassing me and attempting to drive me off of steem/steemit. Still not much sleep. Cyber harassment is a crime for a reason. It takes a toll on people. They are systematically destroying everything I have. My investment of time and money in steem/steemit has been rendered all but useless. Anything I upvote they will downvote. Anything I post they will hide or at least attempt to hide. They also pay people to use flag trails against me.


These people are a real threat to steem/steemit. They are driving people off the platform. I can't in good conscious support and promote steem/steemit since steemit inc is allowing this and probably even backing it. I have taken to other social media to spread the word of the harassment and censorship occurring . I will continue to warm people from using steem/steemit and show them what is going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10