Sort:  

We all wait in anticipation... But hey, if you went to the beach and could just pluck fish, it wouldn't be fishing.
They call it a catch for a reason, you have to use the right lure for the right fish!

That's right, or you could win an @spl sitngo and get your posts upvoted now, Sweeeeeet!!!

Not even in a dream we get upvote from whales..Lol
Steemit is a business runs motive of profit.. no such a thing called community or quality content.. every whale here have certain pattern to get 35% ROI and except that sometimes we get upvotes from dmania or dlive ...

There are whales on Steemit who upvote minnows. I have received votes from them in the past. I'll point one out @yoo1900.

There are plenty of discord communities who support each other, and do quite well. They are easily found by searching.

I see (what I consider to be) tons of quality content on Steemit. That is a subjective statement that is entirely based on one's personal opinion as to what they find to be of quality.

There are quite a few whales, to say every one of them has a 35% ROI pattern, is probably not factual. Some people on Steemit have a ton of money in crypto, and I've seen whales that don't come online for months at a time. Could you be right about this? Perhaps, I just don't see it as likely.

You are right that dmania and dlive seem to be pretty generous with their upvotes. Although I've only ever received one upvote from @dlive, maybe they don't like my streams? idk, but my data isn't cheap, it would be nice to get more appreciation for my loyalty to their platform.

Don't give up bro, all it takes if for one whale to take a liking to you. I've received some nice whale votes a time or two. It's possible my friend.

This post received 1.87 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @futuremind | @futuremind now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98