Limited Time Offer (24hs) -- Delegate just 10 SP for a lifetime of Resteems to my 700+ and growing followers!! 😱

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

What a deal folks ... only 10 SP for lifetime resteems.

You won't find that deal anywhere else !

I'll be making a post in a day or two and I will include a link to this deal to see if I can help spread the word. Keep up the awesome work with your services.

@rentmoney
Thanks buddy! 💓

For anyone mentioning you or your article (PS. link) the deal will be valid after the 24hs period 👍

Resteemed for you as part of my follow back and followforfollow scheme thanks and for 15 free resteems please

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice amount of followers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice offer! I just delegated 10 SP to you 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I added you 👍

I delegated 10 SP, thanks for this great offer :)

You're welcome =]
Added you 👍

This post is supported by $0.56 @tipU upvote funded by @marcocasario :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes | For investors.

You can still choose another city in the county you live in.

Depends, what has ben done?

Thanks man I will, flex your massive, muscular furry pecs shirtless forever too man!

Don't worry man, I will gladly keep feeling your powerful, massive, muscular furry pecs of steel shirtless forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82