Results of the Contest - Write a bit about someone who has made some good influence or has brought positivity in your life.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Friends... Here I am with the results of my last week's contest. Sorry for the delay in announcement, as we were not in station and I was out of reach for Wi-Fi.

image

Picture Courtesy - pixabay
The contest was - You were asked to write about a good person who had changed or inspired you in your life in some way. I mean a person who has influenced you much, or has brought a positive change in your life, because of his or her good behavior!!

I had not asked you to write about someone who was your lover or with whom you were dating !! But without understanding the theme of my contest, some of you have written about these things... And I had asked you to submit your entry by 12 noon IST, on Tuesday. I have not considered the entries received after that... :)

OK, Now after reading all the entries, here I am with the results....

image
Pic from pixabay

The first 3 Winners are....
@oluego1
@saikr
@devasish

You 3 will be getting my 7 upvotes 100 %, one vote per day, for a week from Tomorrow (this Sunday) till next Saturday!!

And....
@veronica.mart
@cheekah
@josyweed
@amanrazz
@dexter.weed

You 5 will be getting my 3 upvotes 100% at random, for any of your good posts, during next one week.

**Hearty Congratulations to all the winners!! **

And dear Friends, after I started these contests, so many of you got my upvotes. But as I had to upvote daily for a new group of Steemians, I could not upvote my early followers, and they have been deprived of my upvotes !! So my next new Contest will be announced after a few days. So please stay tuned, and keep reading my posts!!

With much love and regards to everyone, lovingly yours, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners and dear @geetharao That was a amazing contest.I can not participate in it because I was busy in my Study.
Now i am waiting your next Contest I hope I will Participate in it.
God bless you @geetharao

Yes, @cryptostyle... You are always welcome to participate...

Thanks Dear ,I am waiting of next contest

Congrats to the all winners,your are doing a great job by organizing such a beautiful contest friend.Good luck.

Hi my dear friend @maya7.. Yes, it's really good to organize such contests. But my eyes are getting much tired after reading so..... many entries I am receiving....

I have also facing some problem in eyes.so couldnot connect with people as before.

Congratulations to all winners! @geetharao ma'am you are doing a very nice thing like this contest. I hope one day I will be able to win a contest sponsored by you. Have a great time ahead.

Thank you so much for reading my blog, @akdx... and.. Yes, you are always welcome to participate... :)

I feel honrored 😢 I didn't know my story would lead to a feat as big as this!
Thank you @geetharao Ma'am .

Thank you @devasish for participating,and winning...

together @hamdan12 will always follow your friend.@geetharao

thank you friends @geetharao for the results of this announcement and I really like this contest friend "

a very great post for friends.@geetharao

You have really motivated the minnows and had given each one of us a good chance to show their talent ..I really appreciate your efforts mam....
Wish you good luck.....

Thank you so much @amanrazz...

You're amazing. I just came across you while scrolling down my feed. But this is amazing. Thumbs up.

Thank you @winningman for reading my blog... :)

Congratulations to the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25