One Year on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago


1Year.png


Wow time is flying and looks like yesterday i join this amazing platform and what i can say is that my journey here was really amazing. I remember perfect the day i join Steemit. I was chatting with one friend having coffee and talking about crypto-currency and he told me about Steemit. I join right away in that evening and that was 365 days ago...
My journey here was with ups and downs and when i mention downs is because i did have periods of inactivity when i did not manage to post because of my job. Just in case you did not know i do work on a cruise ship where the internet is very expensive and is working very slow and the work shift are very long and most of the times all you need is a shower and then to rest...
As i am writing this post my Reputation Level is 52.600 and i have as well 1701 posts. I know... not the numbers that you will want to see after one year, but it was an amazing year for me here on Steemit and i can say that i did learn a lot reading a lot of interesting posts about crypto-currency and blockchain.
As well for the moment i am still a "red fish" as i have a bit over 218 Steem Power but my plan is from now to power up till i will reach at least 1000 SP and be official a "minnow".

I do believe that Steem Power will mean in the future financial freedom!


It was a year when i learn a lot, made a lot of good friends and had as well a lot of fun. I believe that the golden rule here on this amazing platform is to have fun and enjoy and all the rest will follow even the rewards that some are so crazy about. I will start from now to be more and more active and have a very busy year on this amazing platform because:

Steemit is my second home!

Sort:  

Congrats on your first steemit anniversary. It is good to see you here more often.

Thanks a lot my dear friend!
It is good to be here more often...

Happy 1st Steem Anniversary, George!!


You have done very well and I know that you will achieve even more impressive milestones in the coming year. This platform needs more quality bloggers like you! Steem on, my friend!

Thanks a lot Oleg for the kind words!
For sure this year i will achive even more impressive milestones and i will be more active and i will always Steem On!😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by georgemales from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71