My Steemit Account (53) reputation and 71 steempower, my original content always $0.00. What have i done wrong?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been on steemit since January 2018, i saw my reputation and steempower was poor, so i thought if i buy more steempower and invest more on steemit bot to increase my reputation, i will atlist be getting some upvotes from each of my post daily, my content has never been a plagiarised content, it has always been from my time and effort to pull it together. Could it be that it was because i used steemit bot and bought steempower, that made my account not valuable on steemit? Or could it be that i am some steemit blacklist? Please i need help on this. I see some other accounts with same reputation and even lesser steempower getting lots of upvotes daily. Please i am ready to do what ever it takes to get my account reputable on steemit. But i need help from advice if atall this post reach people that matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34