Where I've been..

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Steempeeps. Idk if anyone's even noticed but my year long streak of posting everyday has been broken. I think in the past couple of weeks I've only done a few posts?

Truth is I've just been super busy at work and with real life so I've gotten kinda lazy with my Steemin'..

8f4c76a4adc59afb931c36dc958dabd0.jpg

It has absolutely nothing to do with the lower Steem price yo, fact is I've already made far more and gotten far more out of my Steemit experience than I could have ever imagined! Just once away it became easier to not be on Steemit.

If you're not on my autovoter you haven't been getting my votes and for that I do feel bad because I've met so many cool ppl on here that I want to support so my apologies if you've missed my huge nickel upvotes 😝

I have a lil time off so I'll try to get back into the swing of things again going forward..

Fat-guy-rope-swing-fail.gif

So this was just me rubbing a quick one out to let y'all know where I've been and to expect more of my hard hitting shit posts to continue!

That's right I'm back baby so expect to get blessed with another hot and hard one tommorow. Maybe I'll have some silver to show or maybe not idk? Life's full of mystery and maybe I'll keep ya guessing?..

This is a post.

Have a great night!

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

Welcome back.

Nice one
Have a great night too

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Dng.... I started to worry, GA, my friend @goldenarms!!!! Don't do that again!!! If you did not post tonight, I was going to DM you! Real life is steemit too, GA... you have friends here!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Oh, stack it high for me! A nickel is awesome! I am always grateful for all that steemit has given me, without me putting in one cent. How can I complain!

I hear you... I will go on vacation and when I get back, it takes a few to get back in the swing!

its nice to see that senior blogger of your caliber is back with a solid thought to continue...

we as new comers in the platform will definitely get many things to learn from you.. thanks

good to see you getting ur ass back on here ;) I love that batman pic, that'd make an awesome figurine

Work is more important! Fully understood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23