Why is Steemit.com so slow today?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Afternoon peeps, so today it's taking a full minute to load anything on Steemit, wtf? Are you guys having issues as well?

three-toed-sloths_thumb.jpg

I'm tired of waiting around so I'm logging off now, hopefully it's back to normal this evening.

Lame

Have a great day,

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

Hey goldenarms, i don't know what the heck is happening but i'm using steemitstage.com which is another site like busy and its working fine, how have you been :D

Was just thinking to myself... what on earth is wrong with my hardware?? Thanks for saving me the restart time, i'll give an upvote instead haha

I think everyone is having problems. 😞

I thought the problem was on my side,i am now using busy though!

Seems to be back now. At least on Busy. But I was having issues on both gateway errors and posting errors... hopefully, that's it for now.

It took me ten tries to post, and then it stopped loading altogether. Seems to be better now!

Def saying the same thing!

Do you know the reason ?

It drove me crazy today hhh It was down for about three hours and now I am glad that it is back. They might be working on something or making some changes.

It has been iffy for a few days for me. Frustration plus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85