Happy 3rd Birthday To Me

in #steemit5 years ago

69E357CB-FD44-41DB-B839-4D0C0E37688D.jpeg

It’s my 3rd birthday here on Steemit.

DC5B9E2E-CBD3-4CD8-8EE3-4B66C4D3580A.jpeg

I’ve never been a big birthday person, and I’m not going to start now. But I would like to mark this occasion to say thanks to all that have supported me and my mission over these 3 years.

I’m not going to tag everyone because you all know who you are, and I would prefer to celebrate you every day than just the arbitrary date that started using this amazing platform blockchain.

I heard of Steemit in those early days when Jeff Berwick, a.k.a @dollarvigilante talked about the infamous $15,000 introductory post he made and like many others, it got my attention!

Here Jeff and I:

F1323201-34E3-4A2C-B3B1-2D9AF5F8D9B3.jpeg

A lot has changed since those early days... for the blockchain, for the platform, and for myself personally.

Heck, even the t shirt I’m wearing in that photo is obsolete as the group I’m in has gone through major evolutions:

0772EFA2-5B3E-4E68-ADBA-113CCB294AEC.jpeg

Since it’s my birthday, I’ll let you in on a little secret.

I’m not actually here for the rewards.

I don’t care about how much my posts earns and I stopped caring about post payouts long ago.

I’m here for my mission, to help spread the word about Goldmoney and Mene in order to educate the world about the importance gold provides to protect you and your savings no matter where or who you are. These companies I am associated with are the easiest way I know how to explain and accomplish this.

I’m here to tell you how and why...

Gold Matters.

Thanks for listening :)

A0FCE0DD-A28C-4D30-B56A-0B8F179C2BCD.jpeg

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Or just scan this with your phone camera:

FAAA01A0-D922-436A-B68E-9CE62128C558.jpeg

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

79CAAC64-1E6B-4479-83EE-A878C15E177F.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Check out my instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/p/BxcsiABhzzv/?igshid=ozavtepl1r2f

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

Happy Steemit Birthday!!! Today is my Birthday in real life. Much like you I'm not into celebrating B-Days, but I did get my Mene gift card and will be using it soon!

No way!! That is so awesome! Happy birthday and enjoy you gift card :)

Congratulations @goldmatters! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39