What Should I Do With These Steemit Related Domains?

in #steemit6 years ago

steemit-796x597.jpg

I'm having entrepreneurs block.

It's so embarrassing, this usually doesn't happen to me. It's not you I swear. I had all these ideas on what to do and now I'm just drawing blanks. But maybe you could help me?


domainnames-e1423167874329.jpg


I own a few domains that are Steemit related and would like to design and develop value around them. What do you think I should do with them?

1. www.steemcity.com


My initial thought was to build a database around where active Steemit leaders and communitoes are based so it's easier for IRL meetups and events like they had recently in Tennessee.

2. www.steemlife.com


I originally wanted to develop success stories around people leveling up their lives through the Steemit platform.

3. www.steemology.com


I think I was high when I bought this. I can't remember why I liked it.

4. www.steemtech.com


I'd really like to develop a website that has all the different technologies that have been built or born through Steemit.

5. www.steemville.com


I just woke up in the middle of the night and checked my phone to see if this domain was available. It was so now it's mine.

If you have an idea for any of these or want to work together to build something, I'd be interested in exploring some ideas.


coppertone-small.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80