Swimming With Steemit gals @bellatravelph @fernwehninja

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190303_155530.jpg

Yes we met each other in some volunteer group before they invite me to join steemit. The rest after that is history.

Over the two years I was a part of steemit I have been with them through steemit peak and lowest low so I guess apart from the joys of writing we have found genuine friendship along the way. IMG_20190303_154857.jpg

We hang out from time to time without but schedules and discuss latest apps to make out blog more interesting. Through steemit we ate able to meet friends, learn new skills and have some extra cash to donate or pamper one self.

YES there will always be people who will say "nope" and that's fine with me. Because over the year my trust in steemit never dim. That's the reason why even when my budget is tight I don't withdraw as Im looking to it as an investment on my future a way to financial freedom.
IMG_20190303_172423.jpg

On this Monday morning where I feel like throwing the towel on my work once again I put my focus on why I work day in and day out. Yeah guess it right bills to pay. Someday, I hope. Of an roam the world without fear of my last days ahead of me but rather with a sense of curiosity and complete trust like a child that all things will go well. Till I have the courage to test the water as an online nomad I will have to swim with life and learn that sinking is less likely of with friends and if we take time to take breaks in between.
IMG_20190303_210956.jpg
Happy Monday. Hope yours was a lot better than mine.

Till next post,
AynIMG_20190204_150049.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14