My Favorite Place to Hang Out to Blog.

in #steemit6 years ago

I do not like weekends since all the libraries are closed so, I can not go there to use the Wifi internet service to blog on Steemit.com

I came to today to a store with a WIFI called Ozark Natural Foods where I shop regularly for good grocery foods.

I like to see the art works hanging on the walls. They change the art work every 2 weeks.

I like sitting at the back where the tables are for eating and relaxing while using my computer to blog.

Do you have a favorite place to hanging out in the public place to use your computer to blog on Steemit?

Be Free Always, All Ways!

David/ Hanamana

Sort:  

My favorite is a local Peet's Coffee. Peet's is a coffee house that started in Berkeley, CA. But I think they are in several states now.

man, i love the easy going attitude in your blog..
I always think so much about what to post, spend hours and rarely finish any posts at all.. seeing your style is a great inspiration.. simple posting about stuff.. keep the posts coming//. a routine? I feel almost incapable of any routine in my life.. I guess it would help to have some.. it is starting to appear naturally bit by bit as i turn to things i like..
Having a place out to write blogs would also help i guess..

Keep blogging simple by writing about your life in general and subjects you like to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07