I Feel Very Bored Today And Looking For New Opportunities

in #steemit6 years ago

The Weekend started and it is very boring.I dont really know what to do. It is hot outside and the heat makes me feel lazy. Every time I sit on the chair a voice tells me to go and lay down lol
I am watching a famous Netflix series "Colony" and it is really a very interesting show. It is the first show which made feel it is more real than just a show. I enjoy every episode of it and watch three episodes everyday. I am already in the third season and will share a review once I finish it.

After Facebook blocked my business page I have to start from the beginning whether they unlock it again or not. Even if they unlock it it wont make any difference, because they can do it anytime again. So better sooner than later. At least now I have about 15000 page followers, but maybe in the future I will have more and loose all of them. Now I am looking for other solutions like Instagram or maybe shopify. To have my own website is always safer than using Facebook and getting blocked from time to time for no reasons.

It is really frustrating when you loose your work of a year which you spent days and months working on it. But thats life! Whenever it happens to someone I think "Not me", but my turn came :( It is a bit difficult to start from the beginning, but there is no choice. I have to move on and find better opportunities. I learned that good times come always after a problem. So here is the problem and now I have to wait for the good time to come :D

Image Source: www.pixabay.com

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

From what I have heard others say is that shopify is expensive and complicated to set up @hanen

A better opportunity will present itself not to worry. You will undoubtably learn lots from this bad experience with Facebook too which will help you make better decisions in the future.
See it that they did you a favour be forcing you to move onward and upward! Relax in the meantime as some of our best inspired ideas come to us while we are relaxing and quietening our minds 🦋💛🌈🌴❤️

Thank you for your support :) I feel better now reading all your comments. At least I dont need to worry anymore. Yes I feel better today and got also new ideas. And you are right! They did me the biggest favor :D

Hello Hanen,
Sorry to hear Facebook blocked your business page ... I have heard some good reports about Etsy: they are a "global online marketplace, where people come together to make, sell, buy, and collect unique items."
Perhaps this would be good for you! I hope you find a FB replacement for your wares, what do you sell by the way?

https://www.etsy.com

Keep well :D

Oh thats great! I heard about it, but never checked it out. Will check it out now. I was selling clothing from Turkey in my country, but because online shopping is not that famous here, I used facebook to advertise. Now I am thinking about bringing new small products from China in small quantities and try them out. So actually I am selling locally, but thought about drop shipping Intentionally. Still studying the topic and hopefully things work out. Will share the updates :D

Hey! I never liked Facebook...

It is really frustrating when you lose your work of a year which you spent days and months working on it. But thats life!

I feel sorry for ya sis, shit like that happens. We talked about "blocking stuff" already and this is just an example why social media needs to move on to blockchain technology such as STEEM. We still need to learn a whole lot but in my opinion, we're headed in the right direction.

Hope you find a solution to your problem tho. Have a great Saturday

Today was really boring, started out very hot but now it is raining

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm sorry to hear how bored you are...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05