Trying Alibaba's Products

in #steemit6 years ago

Everyday I wake up at 7 o'clock without alarm. Somehow my mind finally understood what I wanted to achieve and helped me with it. Even if I sleep at 1 o'clock I wake up at 7 without problems. Now I am enjoying some extra hours everyday to relax, watch a movie or get some work done.

I am thinking about ordering products from Alibaba to try my luck here. I didnt order anything from China in the past, so I am still confused. Moreover when you enter that website everything looks good and you dont know what to buy. It took me days of research until I finally decided to order three different products. Now I need to discuss everything with the sellers, shipping companies and decide with whom I want to work. I feel like a zombie now! Tired and fed up of using my laptop and phone. I need to get everything done this week and take rest until I get the items.

Seriously I cant work for other people and wanted always to have my own business and work for myself. We win and fail, thats life. But we learn from our mistakes and try to act better after that. In order to be free we need to try everything possible until we find the right path that suits us. Nothing is easy and starting a new business is a headache, but once it becomes stable we become free. We will have out time for us and we can do whatever we want to make our life better and help others who are new in the same path.

Image Source: www.pixabay.com

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Good luck! It's not always easy to deal with them on Ali Baba but, it can be worth it. The hardest part is selling things once you have them though lol

Yes exactly. I am trying to advertise for the items on my Facebook page to see the response of the people and if they are interested. The tax that I have to pay is another problem :( Trying to figure out how much I need to pay calling everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27