Why I think the future of content creators is in danger?

in #steemit5 years ago


The early adopters are earning whatsoever, I am really worried about my future on Steemit.

I don't have a great camera to start my Dtube career. All I have been doing is to write blogs, poems and stories. I am trying at everything but I feel frustrated.

The Steem blockchain is very exciting and I regretted not being early adopter. I want to earn Steem. I feel the progress of new content creators is fairly slow and even the original content creators are not earning Steem.

What are the possible solutions ? How Steem will welcome more users and retain them for longer period of time.

I am not quitting on my dream to become a successful Steemit blogger but sometimes I feel lost in the process.

What are the possible solutions?
Please comment below and inspire me.

Half human- half heart
@hash-tag

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30