Steemit 常見問題與解答 (中文版) v16

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

*這裡是 Steemit FAQ 的中文版
*This is a Chinese translation for “Steemit FAQ”.



Steemit 常見問題與解答



目錄



一般

帳戶

社群

網站瀏覽

張貼

留言

經濟

投票和策劃

抄襲、詐騙內容和濫用

聲譽

關注者、資訊提供和轉發 (Resteem)

區塊鏈

關於 Steemit

  • Who is the CEO of Steemit?
  • Can I invest in Steemit?
  • What does Steemit’s development roadmap look like?
  • Am I allowed to use the Steem and Steemit logos?
  • Can I purchase official Steemit merchandise?
  • Did Steemit "pre-mine" tokens?
  • What is the Steemit Privacy Policy?

安全

  • How can I keep my Steem account secure?
  • Why should I be careful with my master password?
  • Why is the master password a long string of gibberish?
  • What are my different keys for?
  • What do I do if I lost my password/keys?
  • Are my STEEM and Steem Dollar tokens insured in the event of a hack or if someone takes over my account?
  • What should I do if I discover that someone hacked my account?
  • How does the stolen account recovery process work?
  • How do I report a security vulnerability?

開發者

  • Are the Steem blockchain and Steemit.com code open-source?
  • Is there a Github page for Steemit.com?
  • Is there a Github page for the Steem blockchain?
  • What is available for developers interested in Steem and Steemit?
  • How do I use cli_wallet?

見證人

  • What are Steem witnesses?
  • How can I vote for witnesses?
  • How many witnesses can I vote for?

其他

  • What third-party tools are there for Steemit?
  • Is there an official Steemit Facebook page?
  • Is there an official Steemit Twitter account?
  • What is the Steem Whitepaper and what is its purpose?
  • Where can I ask for help if my question was not answered here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75