Not The Same

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)



source

So this is how it goes now?
I came back from holidays to find the temperature going down in Tunisia, it's even raining in Summer, Steem price less than one Dollar (I left it around 1.5), even my own weight has decreased by more than 5kg. Yesterday in the spa I could see my abs, not because I've done a lot of sports (I only woke up early once in the 12 days to do some morning sport) it turns out they have always been there just covered with the "extra" weight 😁.

Did they give me a chance to adapt?
No, of course, they didn't. I had to wake up early today and go to work as if nothing has changed😩
Something has changed at work, though. My salary has increased 🤘 woohooo. At least this one thing has 😃.

Anyway, I'm still trying to catch up with what I missed here, not knowing what I should start with, so I'm doing it randomly.

Sort:  

Hate to be the bearer of bad news, but steemit also appears to have stopped paying out in SBD.

Wait, does everyone have abs underneath...?

looool
I guess yes
starve yourself and you'll see :D

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25