Recipes fit # 1: Mug cake of Chocolate with protein

in #steemit6 years ago

¡HI my dears steemians!

I tell you that since a month and a week ago, I returned to full exercise routines I had to take up the "diet" again. That's right, I have to get rid of that extra fat that left me the rest time (I used to eat everything) for several injuries that I have. So, have a lifestyle of self-conscious does not mean anything besides life is one, while you can have to enjoy it (as I showed in some previous post expired).

On the server of @Cervantes in discord (link at the end) some of you have asked me for tips and healthy recipes that can be implemented in their lives. Not only I am dedicated to the pharmaceutical world, but also to give training and nutrition consultancies. So today I bring you a very simple recipe that can get you out of those horrible cravings for sugar.

Mug cake of chocolate

Copia de infredientes carne a la naranja (1).jpg

e4e26e3f5acf37cdda237c7b066aa3e3dd01df63_hq.jpg

Ingredients...

Copia de infredientes carne a la naranja (5).jpg

e4e26e3f5acf37cdda237c7b066aa3e3dd01df63_hq.jpg

Preparation:

  • Step 1:
Preheats the oven to 200ºC. In a blender add all the ingredients and liquify until you get a homogeneous mixture and pour it in a small cup.

Note: I did not have skim milk, I used whole milk, the measure I used was also two liquid spoonfuls and when liquefying only one milk powder.

Copia de infredientes carne a la naranja (6).jpg

e4e26e3f5acf37cdda237c7b066aa3e3dd01df63_hq.jpg

  • Step 2:
Place the cup in the oven for about 20 minutes, to see if it is ready when you see that it has grown that uses a stick to prick the mini cake, if it comes out clean is ready. At the end I added a peanut topping, I added half a teaspoon of peanut rain.

Note: If you have a microwave, just pour the mixture from step 1 into a cup and insert it in the microwave for about 2 and a half minutes, you can check the same with the stick.

32359599_10217598559975274_1676521418633773056_n.jpg

e4e26e3f5acf37cdda237c7b066aa3e3dd01df63_hq.jpg

As a topping you can also use a portion of cambur (half cambur), or add bitter chocolate refined sugar free. Simply use what you like the most, what you get fat are the excesses. I ate this delight as a snack in the afternoon, because I wanted to eat a different carbohydrate. Although it has a portion of egg protein chocolate flavor.

I will be publishing a series of healthy recipes for you, to encourage and guide them a bit about what is the healthiest and richest way to eat, at the same time you will see a little of what I eat, my portions, the composition of each dish.

As for the desserts, I must tell you something very important. Please appreciate the following image:

U5duLK6CqhEaTmWVshGBdAwezyv2yYb_1680x8400.png

Source

There are normal sweets that everyone (almost everyone) knows and we eat: cakes, cookies, chocolates. All of them made with normal white flour, whole or skim milk, sugar or fructose or honey, etc. There are also vegan sweets / desserts or simply considered "healthier" since they are not made with the aforementioned ingredients, some have no eggs. This does not mean that they fatten less or more, it simply means that they contribute more nutrients and control a little more our endocrine system (serotonin, insulin, etc). Sometimes these desserts considered healthy have the same level of calories as a normal one, they are created initially for those people intolerant to gluten, dairy, absorption problems among others.

It is not that from now on you have a free pass to eat them 3 times a day, they are still carbohydrates and like everything, in excess it is stored in adipose tissue.

e4e26e3f5acf37cdda237c7b066aa3e3dd01df63_hq.jpg

I always love reading you, have you tasted "healthy" desserts? Any questions or comments let me know.

¡Kisses my steemians!.

U5dsR3AFHQoUqqo2iUzYzG1VmAtS1p3_1680x8400.png

Here I leave the link of the server of @cervantes in discord

Wellness (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99